Economic Development
Click to Home

Go To Search
Section Links
Public Safety Task Force

The mission of the Public Safety Task Force is to serve Seabrook and surrounding communities through the Seabrook Volunteer Fire Department (SVFD), Seabrook Police Department, Clear Lake Emergency Medical Corps (CLEMC) and the Seabrook Office of Emergency Management by providing complete public safety preparedness, which promotes prevention and protection.

They seek to improve the quality of life and sense of safety and security of Seabrook and surrounding communities while planning for the future.

All members of the Task Force are assigned by the Seabrook City Manager.

Public Safety Task Force

Andy Gutacker, SVFD Fire Chief Email
Jeff Galyean, Seabrook Emergency Management Coordinator Email
Roy Hunter, CLEMC Chief

Sean Wright, Seabrook Chief of Police Email
Ronica Hall, CERT Representative  
Laura Davis, Seabrook City Council Email
Gayle Cook, Seabrook City Manager
Kevin Padgett, Seabrook Director of Public Works Email

Public Safety Fund
The Public Safety Fund was approved by City Council in May 2010. This fund was established to accept donations which will be used to purchase needed equipment for which money is not available in the current operating budget for police, fire and Emergency Medical Services (EMS). | Learn More

Office of the City Manager
1st First St.
Seabrook, TX 77586

Ph: (281) 291.5688
Fx: (281) 291.5690

City Manager

Asst. City Manager
Sean Landis
Connect with Us