Economic Development
Click to Home

Go To Search
Section Links
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Overview
The City of Seabrook is served by its' own Municipal Court of Record.  The Municipal Court handles traffic matters, Class C misdemeanors, and violations of City Ordinances.  The mission of the Seabrook Municipal Court is to provide a forum for justice to ensure that all citizens served are treated fairly, equally, without regard to race, sex, or religion, and assure them of a fair, impartial, and timely disposition of their cases while abiding by all applicable guidelines and laws. 

The City is served by Presiding Judge, Carolyn K. Webbon, and Alternate Judge, Diane Clark, as well as Chief Prosecutor, Robert C. Richter Jr.

The Municipal Court Department is supervised by Court Administrator, Jessica Ancira.  The Court staff includes  Assistant Court Administrator, Karen LeMay, and Court Clerk Betty Enriquez.

Contact Information
You may contact the Municipal Court at (281) 291.5674 or by fax at (281) 291.5645 or mail correspondence to: 

Seabrook Municipal Court 
1700 First St.
Seabrook, TX 77586 

Office hours are: 
  • Monday – Thursday  (7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.) 
  • Friday  (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Additional Information

  • The Seabrook Municipal Court is in session on Monday.
  • Clerks are not licensed attorneys and cannot give legal advice.
  • Please allow two to five business days for processing and filing before contacting the Seabrook Municipal Court regarding a citation.

Municipal Court
1700 First St.
Seabrook, TX 77586
Ph: (281) 291.5674
Fx: (281) 291.5645

Court Administrator 
Jessica Ancira

Asst. Court Admin
Karen LeMay

Court Clerks
Betty Enriquez

Connect with Us